Contact

Get in Touch

2nd & Mohave Road, 4 corners, Parker, AZ 85344

26600B Mohave Road 

Daris Laffoon, Library Technician

"INFO BOX" 

Phone: (928)669-1332

Email: daris.laffoon@crit-nsn.gov 

Anna Scott, Archivist

I have been working at the CRIT Library since 91', I started out as the library technician. Now I manage the archives department at the library.

Phone: (928)669-1331

Email: anna.scott@crit-nsn.gov

Stevi Davis, Computer Technician

I started working at CRIT Library in late October. I manage the computer lab and all of the technology here. I also teach classes.  

Phone: (928)669-1333

Email: stevi.davis@crit-nsn.gov

Laura Puentes, First Things First Coordinator

I started working in November and I work with the programs geared to children 5 years old and under. 

Phone: (928)669-1339

Email: laura.puentes@crit-nsn.gov

Kim Roberts, Aide

I have been working at CRIT Library for 5 years. I assist the librarians in day to day operations. 

Phone: (928)669-1332

Email: kim.roberts@crit-nsn.gov

Staff Directory: 

Gilford Harper, Director

"INFO BOX" 

Phone: (928)669-1332 ext. 1285

Email: gilford.harper@crit-nsn.gov

Find an Event for you at the Library!

CRIT Strong

The Tribal Public Library/Archive is located at the Tribal Administrative Center at the Four Corners junction of 2nd Avenue and Mohave Road. The facility is open to tribal members and the general public

Monday - Friday: 8 am - 5 pm 

Saturday: 9 am -12 pm

Sunday: Closed 

Email: critlibraryarchives@gmail.com

Phone: (928)669-1332

Address: 26600B Mohave Rd, Parker, AZ 85344

Get Monthly Updates

 Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy